Achievement Unlocked! (map edition)

achievement

sparkgeo caught my attention with a blog post demonstrating Maptiks activities and conversions.

I’m curious to see how Maptiks will handle my new map, where nearly everything the user does is a conversion of some sort (or maybe none of them are conversions or maybe just viewing the map is the conversion, I’m not sure). I plan to add more achievements as time goes by, but for now, see how many achievements you can unlock!

Obvious inspiration: Achievement Unlocked! (one of my all-time favorite online games)

Leave a Reply

